Contact

Neepawa Novas

Contact Us

EMAIL US

President                                                            Desirae Knoll                               president@neepawanovas.ca


Vice President                                                    Kim Burgess                                vicepresident@neepawanovas.ca


Treasurer                                                            Janelle Henton                            treasurer@neepawanovas.ca


Registration                                                       Shelley Bjarnarson                      registration@neepawanovas.ca


Secretary/Advertising/Fundraising                Amanda Zalluski                          advertising@neepawanovas.ca


Equipment                                                         Ciara Larsen                                 equipment@neepawanovas.ca


Competition Coordinator                                Trudi McCarthy                            competitioncoordinator@neepawanovas.ca


Clothing                                                              Abby Cathcart                              clothing@neepawanovas.ca


Neepawa Competition Coordinator              Crystal Rannie                              Competition-neepawa@neepawanovas.ca


Rec Liaison                                                         Vacant


Succession Planner                                           Vacant                                           successionplanner@neepawanovas.ca


Jackrabbit & Website Coordinator                  Vacant 


Head Coach                                                        Amanda LeBoutillier                   coaches@neepawanovas.ca

GYM LOCATION

Yellowhead Centre    

175 Mountain Ave.

 Neepawa, MB  R0J 1H0