Neepawa Novas Competition 

Our club is excited to host our home competition on January 21, 2023 at the YellowHead Center.  

We would like to thank everyone who worked hard to organize this event!

Thank you to all of the coaches, judges and volunteers who help make our competition run smoothly!!



Thank you to everyone who donated prizes!!!


Sunrise Credit Union   

Bank of Montreal         

Crystal Rannie              

Hylife Foods LP           

Small Town Tattoos     

Dairy Queen                

White's Fitness 

Rythm Cycle Club

Harris Pharmacy

Boston Pizza                             

H+K lumber

Eva Winters

TIC Neepawa

World Financial Group Neepawa

Lake Agassiz Builders

It's Time

Rotors Bakery

The Zalluski Family

Dollar Store with More

Hid'n Hallow Toy Store

Group A
Bethany Lark  DP4  2008  GYMCATS
Rachel Hannibal  DP4  2008  GYMCATS
Ava Knutson  DP4  2007  GYMCATS
Tasha Hannibal  DP3  2010  GYMCATS
Lauren Scott  DP3  2010  GYMCATS
Meadow Vigini  DP3  2010  GYMCATS
Heather Nadolny  DP3  2010  GYMCATS
Matisse LeBlanc  DP3  2009  GYMCATS
Jessica White  DP3  2008  GYMCATS
Felicity Sahulka  DP3  2008  GYMCATS
Paige Slack  DP3  2008  GYMCATS
Morgan Barschewsky  DP3  2005  GYMCATS

Session 1

Door open 9:45am

Warm up 10:00am

Group B
Sydnie Driedger  DP6  2008  SOUTHPORT
Andrea Krynski  DP4  2008  SOUTHPORT
Hannah Caslor  DP4  2008  SOUTHPORT
Jessica Rangel  DP4  2006  SOUTHPORT
Emily Henderson  DP3  2010  SOUTHPORT
Casey Moffit  DP3  2009  SOUTHPORT
Kailyn Asham  DP3  2008  SOUTHPORT
Maya Watson  DP3  2010  SWAN
Faye Fortin  DP3  2010  SWAN
Taylor Stevenson  DP3  2009  SWAN

Group C
Esme Paletta  DP4  2009  WGC
Yingying Miao  DP4  2010  WGC
Kennedy Teperto  DP4  2010  WGC
Cadence Vokey  DP4  2011  WGC
Rosey Mary  DP4  2012  WGC
Utugi Macharia  DP3  2010  WGC
Maëlle Marcoux  DP3  2010  WGC
Gabbie Reyes  DP3  2010  WGC

Group D
Kacey McKim  DP4  2011  PRAIREVIEW
Cassandra Brown  DP4  2009  PRAIREVIEW
Brett Mushumanski  DP3  2010  PRAIREVIEW
Kinley Cottingham  DP3  2010  PRAIREVIEW
Mya Bonchuk  DP3  2008  PRAIREVIEW
Mae Fulton  DP6  2007  PRAIREVIEW
Chayanne Cox  DP6  2008  NEEPAWA
Jane Winters  DP4  2011  NEEPAWA
Kaitlyn Burgess  DP4  2009  NEEPAWA
Jayden Zalluski  DP3  2009  NEEPAWA


                   1        2         3         4
Group A       Vault  Bars   Beam  Floor
Group B       Bars   Beam  Floor  Vault
Group C       Beam Floor    Vault  Bars
Group D       Floor   Vault   Bars   Beam

Group A
Grace Parks  DP3  2011  GYMCATS
Harper Laviolette  DP2  2013  GYMCATS
Narelle Stephens  DP2  2012  GYMCATS
Emery Laviolette  DP2  2011  GYMCATS
Madeline Buchanan  DP2  2011  SWAN
Hannah Ter Horst  DP2  2011  SWAN
Sophia Poole  DP2  2012  SWAN
Taryn Branconnier  DP2  2013  SWAN
Molly Fothergill  DP3  2011  SWAN

                     1          2        3          4
Group A       Vault    Bars    Beam    Floor
Group B       Bars     Beam  Floor     Vault
Group C       Beam   Floor   Vault     Bars
Group D       Floor    Vault   Bars     Beam

Group C
Tifa Tran  DP3  2011  WGC
Kaiya Kulczycki  DP3  2012  WGC
Sadie Frohlich  DP3  2013  WGC
Layla Bateman  DP3  2013  WGC
Madison Hewitt  DP3  2013  WGC
Emma Farrell  DP3  2013  WGC
Reece Delaquis  DP2  2013  WGC
Amari Sheridan   DP2  2013  WGC
Audrey Stedronsky  DP2  2013  WGC
Gisèle Guenette  DP2  2012  WGC

Group B
Brooklyn Asselstine  DP3  2011  PRAIREVIEW
Neelah Krieser  DP3  2011  PRAIREVIEW
Adrianna Cousins  DP3  2011  PRAIREVIEW
Shaelynn Bray  DP3  2012  PRAIREVIEW
Sloan Koroscil  DP3  2012  PRAIREVIEW
Brooklyn Wiley  DP3  2013  PRAIREVIEW
Michaela Kostecki  DP3  2013  PRAIREVIEW
Leïa Laferrière  DP2  2013  PRAIREVIEW
Kylie Kreshewski  DP2  2013  PRAIREVIEW
Aly McKim  DP2  2013  PRAIREVIEW

Session 2

Door open 1:45pm

Warm up 2:00pm

Group D
Ainsley Preston  DP2  2012  SOUTHPORT
Madyson Chandler  DP2  2011  NEEPAWA
Chaelyn Skomorowski  DP2  2012  NEEPAWA
Ava Lang  DP2  2012  NEEPAWA
Reagan Zalluski  DP2  2013  NEEPAWA
Kylie Reynolds  DP2  2013  NEEPAWA
Natalie Henton  DP3  2011  NEEPAWA

Session 3

Doors open 5:00pm

Warm up 5:15pm

Group A
Ava Casavant  DP2  2014  GYMCATS
Adalyn Shtykalo  DP2  2014  GYMCATS
Sage Halwas  DP2  2014  GYMCATS
Jaylee Scott  DP1  2013  GYMCATS
Zoe Werbicki  DP1  2013  GYMCATS
Gemma Solotwinski  DP1  2013  GYMCATS
Madelyn Korzeniowski  DP1  2014  GYMCATS
Emery Scott  DP1  2014  GYMCATS
Chloe Medwid  DP1  2015  GYMCATS
Everleigh Stephens  DP1  2015  GYMCATS

Group B
Chloe Mushumanski  DP2  2014  PRAIREVIEW
Kinsley Farquhar  DP2  2014  PRAIREVIEW
Dayton Cowling  DP2  2014  PRAIREVIEW
Jayde Goertzen  DP2  2014  PRAIREVIEW
Luna Stone  DP2  2014  PRAIREVIEW
Emerson Nahirniak  DP2  2015  PRAIREVIEW
Braes Martin  DP1  2016  PRAIREVIEW
Taelyn Wiley  DP1  2015  PRAIREVIEW
Carly Clark  DP1  2014  PRAIREVIEW
Ashlynn Cousins  DP1  2014  PRAIREVIEW
Jolie Reavie  DP1  2012  PRAIREVIEW

                    1         2          3          4

Group A      Vault    Bars     Beam    Floor
Group B      Bars     Beam   Floor     Vault
Group C      Beam   Floor    Vault     Bars
Group D      Floor    Vault    Bars     Beam

Group C
Zoe Howland-Dueck  DP2  2009  WGC
Maelie Larose  DP2  2009  WGC
Kinsley Teperto  DP2  2014  WGC
Kiersten Van Boekel  DP1  2012  WGC
Callie Dickens  DP1  2012  WGC
C’Nedra Wollmann  DP1  2015  ELITES
Bailey Sheppard  DP1  2010  SOUTHPORT
Natileigh Oliver  DP1  2013  SOUTHPORT
Nevaeh Maendel  DP2  2010  SOUTHPORT

Group D
Crysten Stevenson  DP2  2010  NEEPAWA
Kyanna Spiess  DP2  2009  NEEPAWA
Avie Wilson  DP1  2012  NEEPAWA
Eliena Pinette  DP1   2013  NEEPAWA
Zailee Sweetman  DP1  2013  NEEPAWA
Scarlett Watson  DP1  2015  NEEPAWA
Anabelle Buchanan  DP1  2015  SWAN
Ayla Schroeder  DP1  2015  SWAN

Hadley Delaurier  DP1  2013  SWAN


President                                                                Kim Burgess                      

Vice President                                                                                                    

Treasurer                                                                Janelle Henton                 

Registration                                                           Eva Winters                       


Secretary/Advertising/Fundraising                    Amanda Zalluski              

Equipment                                                             Vacant                               

Competition Coordinator                                    Crystal Rannie              

Clothing                                                                  Kim Burgess                     

Rec Liaison                                                             Vacant

Succession Planner                                              Vacant                                

Jackrabbit & Website Coordinator                     Vacant 

Head Coach                                                          Amanda LeBoutillier           


Yellowhead Centre    

175 Mountain Ave.

 Neepawa, MB  R0J 1H0